Term Dates

Home / Term Dates

 

Term Dates (2019-20)

Autumn Term 1Begins Wed 4th SeptEnds Fri 18th OctSchool closed for Inset Days – Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd Sept
Half Term HolidayBegins Mon 21st OctEnds Friday 25th Oct(Back to School Tues 29th Oct)
Autumn Term 2Begins Tues 29th OctEnds Fri 20th Dec School closed for Inset Day – Mon 28th Oct (Parents Consultation Day)
Christmas HolidayBegins Mon 23rd DecEnds Fri 3rd Jan(Back to School Mon 6th Jan
Spring Term 1Begins Mon 6th JanEnds Fri 14th Feb
Half Term HolidayBegins Mon 17th FebEnds Friday 21st Feb(Back to School Mon 24th Feb)
Spring Term 2Begins Mon 24th FebEnds Fri 3rd April
Easter HolidayBegins Mon 6th AprilEnds Fri 17th April(Back to School Mon 20th April)
Summer Term 1Begins Mon 20th AprilEnds Fri 22nd MaySchool Closed for Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May
Half Term HolidayBegins Mon 25th MayEnds Fri 29th May(Back to School Mon 1st June)
Summer Term 2Begins Mon 1st JuneEnds Mon 20th July
Summer HolidayBegins Tues 21st July

Looking for a copy of the 2019-2020 School Calendar?

Translate »