Term Dates

Home / Term Dates

 

Term Dates (2020-21)

Autumn Term 1Begins Fri 4th SeptEnds Fri 23rd OctSchool closed for Inset Days – Tues 1st Sept, Wed 2nd Sept & Thurs 3rd Sept
Half Term HolidayBegins Mon 26th OctEnds Friday 30th Oct(Back to School Mon 2nd Nov)
Autumn Term 2Begins Mon 2nd NovEnds Fri 18th Dec
Christmas HolidayBegins Mon 21st DecEnds Fri 1st Jan(Back to School Mon 4th Jan
Spring Term 1Begins Mon 4th JanEnds Fri 12th Feb
Half Term HolidayBegins Mon 15th FebEnds Friday 19th Feb(Back to School Mon 22nd Feb)
Spring Term 2Begins Mon 22nd FebEnds Thurs 1st April
Easter HolidayBegins Fri 2nd AprilEnds Fri 16th April(Back to School Mon 19th April)
Summer Term 1Begins Mon 19th AprilEnds Fri 28th MaySchool Closed for Bank Holiday – Mon 3rd May
Half Term HolidayBegins Mon 31st MayEnds Fri 4th June(Back to School Mon 7th June)
Summer Term 2Begins Mon 7th JuneEnds Wed 21st July
Summer HolidayBegins Thurs 22nd July

Looking for a copy of the 2020-2021 School Calendar?

Translate »